Make Me a Baker - Program Dates

Current program dates:

MMAB14 May – September 2022 hands-on sessions dates:

  • Sunday 1st May 2022,9.30am-5.30pm
  • Sunday 22nd May 2022, 9.30am-5.30pm
  • Sunday 19th June 2022, 9.30am-5.30pm
  • Sunday 17th July 2022, 9.00am-6.00pm
  • Sunday 14th August 2022, 9.00pm-6.00pm
  • Sunday 11th September 2022, 12.00pm-5.00pm

MMAB13 June – November 2021 hands-on sessions dates (SOLD OUT):

  • Sunday 6th June 2021 9.30am-5.30pm
  • Sunday 14th November 2021, 9.30am-5.30pm
  • Sunday 5th December 2021, 9.30am-5.30pm
  • Sunday 30th January 2022, 9.00am-6.00pm
  • Sunday 20th February 2022, 9.00pm-6.00pm
  • Sunday 20th March 2022, 12.00pm-5.00pm